2018 Retirees

May 31, 2018

Join us in honoring those who have faithfully served the Louisiana Annual Conference and are retiring in 2018.

James Barrett

Russ Clunan

Pam Crews

Jerry Crise

Susan Ferguson

Janet Hogstrom

Bo Horne

Bernadine Johnson

Mary Jones

Jon Lord

Lewis Morris

Randy Nichols

Nancy Owens

Oscar Player

Marguerite Rheams

Jane Riecke

Chris Roberts

Inita Smith

Kemper Smith


Not pictured:
Cathy Arend, Karen Williams