District Laity Board Members

Acadiana:

Lay Leader:
Joy Egby 
299 Apple Road 
Opelousas, LA 70570 
Phone: (337) 308-2572 
Email: basilissasshalom@aol.com

D-M Scholarship Chair:
Jane Blackwell
118 Huntington Drive
Lafayette, LA 70508
Phone:(337) 296-5370
Email:  jbblackan36@msn.com

Lay Servant Ministries: 
Charlene Smith
519 Main Project Road
Schriever, LA 70395
Phone: (985) 271-7773
Email: cbsmith70395@yahoo.com


Baton Rouge:

Lay Leader:
Sue Catchings
P. O. Box 52
St. Francisville, LA 70775
Phone: (225) 635-3123
Email:  s.catchings@ebrschoolhealth.org

D-M Scholarship Chair:
Rhonda Whitley
527 North Boulevard
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Phone: (225) 346-1646
Email:  RhondaWhitley@la-umc.org

Lay Servant Ministries:
Mike Allen
223 Kimbro Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
Phone: (225) 278-6650
Email:  mallen8@ix.netcom.com


Lake Charles:

Lay Leader:
Debbie Hancock
3319 Peach Street
Alexandria, LA 71301
Phone: (318) 767-0913
Email:  dbh71301@yahoo.com

Associate Lay Leader:
Rick Watson
1318 Celeste Street
Vinton, LA 70666
Phone: (337) 599-2616
Email:  wastpeak@bellsouth.net

D-M Scholarship Chair:
Tara Frenzel Lavergne
Phone (Home): (337) 527-6970
Phone (Mobile): (337) 274-9749
Email: taralavergne@bellsouth.net

Lay Speaking Co-Directors:
Randy Esters
2700 Hwy 377
Pitkin, LA  70656
Phone (Home): (337) 328-8829
Phone (Mobile): (337) 375-5544
Email:  randyesters@yahoo.com                                            

Glen Turner
P.O. Box 37
Elizabeth, LA  70638
Phone: (318) 634-5419
Email: gaturner333@gmail.com


New Orleans:

Lay Leader:
Levi Lewis
63389 Foster Town Road
Angie, LA 70428
Phone (Home): (985) 735-5890
Phone (Mobile): (504) 453-7914
Email:  Levilewis@aol.com

Associate Lay Leader:
Melanie Young
1505 Generes Drive
Harahan, LA 70123
Phone: (504) 738-5439
Email: myinia@yahoo.com

D-M Scholarship Chair:
Nick Harris
2601 Gentilly Blvd.
New Orleans, LA 70122
Phone (Office): (504) 473 1141
Phone (Mobile): (504) 816-4704
Email:  nharris@dillard.edu                                      

Lay Servant Ministries:
JoAnn Taylor
328 Neil Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70131
Phone: (504) 394-4253
Email: Taylormamaj@bellsouth.net


Monroe:

Lay Leader:
Freida Peel
149 Bob Gray Road
Chatham, LA 71226
Phone: (318) 249-2899, (318) 548-4237
Email: freidapeel@yahoo.com

D-M Scholarship Chair:
Olivia Pruett
204 Rochelle Ave.
Monroe, LA  71201
Phone (Mobile): (318) 953-9852
Email: Onpruett@gmail.com

Lay Servant Ministries:
Sarah Schwab
3345 Okaloosa Rd.
Eros, LA 71238
Phone: (318) 249-3607, (318) 548-4156
Email: SSchwab@aol.com


Shreveport:

Lay Leader:
Gordon Bartage
4804 Woodberry Lane
Benton, LA 71006
Phone (Home): (318) 965-4541
Phone (Office): (318) 861-8618
Phone (Mobile): (318) 469-4785
Email: Gbartage@aol.com

D-M Scholarship Chair: 
Dianne Wilkinson
3515 Junior Place
Shreveport, LA 71119
(318) 780-1487
Email: dianneh.wilkinson@gmail.com

Lay Servant Ministries:
Paul Merkle
7717 Creswell Road
Shreveport, LA 71106
Phone: (318) 868-4544
Email: paulmerkle@aol.com

CONNECT WITH US
Notify
Found an issue with this page? Click here to let us know.