Bishop Cynthia Fierro Harvey and the members of the Appointive Cabinet are in the process of making appointments for the 2019-20 conference year.  This page will continue to post appointments as they are announced at the local church level.

In most cases, the announcements go into effect July 1, 2019. 


Jon Tellifero

From: First United Methodist Church, West Monroe
To: Covenant United Methodist Church, Lafayette
From District: Monroe
To District: Acadiana

Lamar Oliver

From: First, DeRidder
To: First, West Monroe
From District: Lake Charles
To District: Monroe

View current appointments 

View 2019 retirees