Annual Conference Staff

Episcopal Office

Bishop Cynthia Fierro Harvey

(225) 346-1646

Kathryn Moore

Executive Administrator
(225) 346-1646

Conference Leadership Team

Dr Van Stinson

Assistant to the Bishop / Clergy Excellence
(225) 346-1646

Rev John Edd Harper

Coordinator of the Conference Board of Ordained Ministry
(225) 346-1646

Dr Gloria Fowler

Director of Congregational Development

Rhonda Whitley

Ministry Coordinator for The Congregational Transformation and New Church Development Office
(225) 346-1646

Kyle Wooldridge

Administrative Assistant for the Office of Clergy Excellence
(225) 346-1646


Rev Todd Rossnagel

Director of Communication Strategies
(225) 346-1646

Youth Ministry

Julie Lafosse

Youth Ministry Strategist
(225) 346-1646

The Center for Pastoral Excellence

Rev Craig Gilliam

Director, The Center for Pastoral Excellence
(504) 250-4046

Administrative Ministries

Sandy O'Brien

Executive Director of Administrative Services
(225) 346-1646

Jewell Johnson

(225) 346-1646

Theresa Stevens

Assistant Pension and Benefits Officer
(225) 346-1646

Michele Giarrusso

(225) 346-1646

Office of Missional Engagement and Outreach

Rev Laraine Waughtal

Director of Missional Engagement and Outreach
(225) 346-1646